2021-2022 Girls Elite Coaching Staff

Year Team Coach Email
2014 Elite Lenny Lun coachlenny888@gmail.com
2014 Red Brian Bonilla soccercoachbonilla@gmail.com
2013 Elite Oscar Antezana soccer_oa@yahoo.com
2013 Red Brad Leonard bradleonard03@gmail.com
2012 Elite Mary Hoffert leeme415@gmail.com
2012 Red Zoey Bauman zoeybauman@gmail.com
2012 Black Brandon Kearney brk6@stmarys-ca.edu
2011 Elite Mike Descombaz mdescombaz@hotmail.com
2011 Red Aulani Fernandez fernandez.aulani@gmail.com
2011 Black Jordan Smith jordan.smith18nv@gmail.com
2010 Elite Patrick Uriz paturiz@mustangsoccer.com
2010 Red Alexis Martinez aa.martinez037@gmail.com
2010 Black Justin Lola jlola@msn.com
2009 ECNL Mike Kelley mikekelley1six@gmail.com
2009 Elite Tim Lewis tlew12@gmail.com
2008 ECNL Mike Descombaz mdescombaz@hotmail.com
2008 Elite Samantha Witteman samantha.witteman@gmail.com
2008 Red Chris Lum cklum@sbcglobal.net
    Katie Cesio kcesio@yahoo.com
2007 ECNL Neil McGuire nmcguire@berkeley.edu
2007 Elite Tim Lewis tlew12@gmail.com
2007 Red Brian Bonilla soccercoachbonilla@gmail.com
2006 ECNL Chad Harper chadeharper@gmail.com
2006 Elite Austin Risenhoover hoover25@berkeley.edu
2006 Red Mary Whisler marywhisler8@gmail.com
2005 ECNL Austin Risenhoover hoover25@berkeley.edu
2005 Elite Mary Whisler marywhisler8@gmail.com
2005 Red Mary Hoffert leeme415@gmail.com
2004/2003 ECNL Mike Kelley mikekelley1six@gmail.com
2004/2003 Elite Aulani Fernandez fernandez.aulani@gmail.com

 

 

 

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Boys ECNL

Boys ECNL

ECNL

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike