2017 Competitive Premier Trainers

All 2007-1999 Competitive Premier teams have the opportunity to choose a professional Mustang trainer that they would like to work with for the duration of their playing season. At the beginning of the season, each Premier team head coach should reach out directly to a trainer from the approved list below to check their availability. Once the team and trainer have agreed to work together for the weekly training sessions throughout the season, they need to notify the Competitive Premier Registrar.

*Note: all 2009-2008 teams will have a trainer assigned to them by the Mustang Soccer Directors.

The following is a list of Mustang approved professional trainers.  These trainers are approved based on their experience and working knowledge of the Mustang Soccer curriculum.  These trainers are held accountable to the training regimen supplied by the Mustang Soccer Directors and as a result, they are expected to ensure that our Competitive Premier teams receive the proper training according to age specific guidelines.

 

Trainer

Phone

Email

Oscar Antezana

925-330-6992

soccer_oa@yahoo.com

Grant Bordalampe

925-451-0725 gbordalampe@gmail.com

Chip Brown

925-580-5623

02cgbrown@gmail.com

Jairo Camargo

916-214-9211

alianza842000@yahoo.com

Lauren Candia

415-497-8392 lauren.m.candia@gmail.com

Mike Descombaz

925-997-0114

mdescombaz@hotmail.com

Larry Even

925-457-0666 larryjeffeven@yahoo.com

Amy Gerace

510-813-4191 amy.gerace@csueastbay.edu

Cris Gilmore

408-768-8827

cris.gilmore@sbcglobal.net

Juan Guerrero

925-784-7066

guerrerosoccer@att.net

Juan Guerrero Jr.

925-784-6613

guerrero1993juan@gmail.com

Chad Harper

925-548-8028

chadeharper@gmail.com

Joshua Harper

530-514-2416 joshrharper@gmail.com

Mary Hoffert

925-586-8165

leeme415@gmail.com

Michael Hoffert

925-858-9486

mhoffert9@gmail.com

Mike Joyce

408-674-2787 mjoyce62@yahoo.com

Mike Kelley

925-360-2869

mikekelley1six@gmail.com

Tim Lewis

925-337-2878

tlewis@ewingfoley.com

Lenny Lun

916-212-7888

coachlun@yahoo.com

Jaime Maldonado

707-426-5857

coachjaime@sbcglobal.net

Julio Naranjo

510-447-0442 juliocesar05@yahoo.com

Carlos Navarrete

512-781-9431 carlosnavarretemp@gmail.com

Andres Orejuela

415-706-4554 oregol_2000@yahoo.com

Joe Owen

209-204-7627 jowen@mustangsoccer.com

Martin Pantoja

650-867-6264

pantojamartin@rocketmail.com

Greg Tella

619-252-3055

greg.tella@gmail.com

Patrick Uriz

925-786-0551 paturiz@mustangsoccer.com

David Villalobos

510-786-8421 jogabonitovilla@gmail.com

Steve Wondolowski

925-487-4975

sjwondo@yahoo.com

 

If your team would like to use a trainer from outside the club, please contact Fred Wilson. If your trainer of choice is approved, understand that they will be held to the same contract stipulations as the Mustang trainers and they must be formally registered with the club for liability purposes.

 

Training Camp and Weekly Training Sessions with Professional Trainer

Training camp: Camp occurs in the summer and should take place over 5 days for 2 hours per day.

Weekly training sessions:  # of sessions depends on age group but will average around 12-16 training sessions for the season. Each session is 1.5 hours.

 

MM

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike