2021-2022 Girls Competitive Premier Coaches

Age Team Coach Email
U9 Thunder 13F John Lofy john.lofy@gmail.com
       
U10 Fire 12F Lisa Coburn lisamcoburn10@gmail.com
    Drew Bennett drew83arb@yahoo.com
U10 United 12F Steve Peltz peltz.steven@gmail.com
       
U11 Flash 11F Dave Mann davemann1973@yahoo.com
U11 Magic 11F Michelle Land nietomichelley@gmail.com
    Jeff Land jlandco@gmail.com
U12 Cheetahs 10F Steve Liao hpssliao@gmail.com
    Mark Bartlett markbart3@gmail.com
    Kevin Fryer kevin@missionvalleyhomes.com
U12 Warriors 10F Robert Radden robertradden@gmail.com
    Jason Fox jfox825@comcast.net
    Mike Cosenza mjcosenz23@gmail.com
U12 Thunder 10F Mark Slight mark.slight@intel.com
    Steve Reardon sreardon@enterpriseroofing.com
    Andy Howard lkhntr@yahoo.com
U13 Storm 09F Tim Nicholas tpnicholas21@gmail.com
       
U13 Bandits 09F Seth Blackman seth.blackman@gmail.com
    Melissa Ennen melissa_ennen@yahoo.com
U14 Fire 08F Katrina Kelley trinakelley@ymail.com
    Jon Baeta jbaeta@comcast.net
U14 Dynamite 08F Joe Korngiebel jkorngiebel@gmail.com
    John Lofy john.lofy@gmail.com
U15 Hurricanes 07F Al White awhite@cooperco.com
       
U15 Thunder 07F Ricardo Martinez ricardo.martinez@amllp.com
       
U16 Fusion 06F Brad Edgren bradeca@gmail.com
    Alan Summers alan@homeloanfinance.com
U17 Fusion 05F Ivan Melean docinblackhawk@gmail.com
    John O'Melia johnomelia@yahoo.com
U17 Storm 05F Carrie Quigley carriequigley@sbcglobal.net
    Erik Navone erik.navone@gmail.com
U19 Thunder 04/03F Brian Sowers sowersoccer@gmail.com

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Boys ECNL

Boys ECNL

ECNL

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike