Age Group Coordinators

2018 AGC Contact List

Kerry Dailey - Rec Plus Director - Girls & Boys
 
Girls

U10 Rec Plus Girls:  Brian Coburn bcoburn@calhigh.net (510) 912-2677

U12 Rec Plus Girls:  Stacey Blackman stacey.blackman@gmail.com (917) 576-1403

U14 Rec Plus Girls:  Ricardo Martinez ricardo.martinez@amllp.com (858) 220-0731

U16 Rec Plus Girls:  Nick Schapiro u12recplusgirls@gmail.com (925) 487-3773

Boys

U10 Rec Plus Boys:  TBD

U12 Rec Plus Boys: Julie Betti juliembetti@gmail.com (925) 383-6640

U14 Rec Plus Boys:  Sanjay Purandare sanjecca@gmail.com (408) 772-7216

U16 Rec Plus Boys:  TBD

 
Tripp McNutt - Rec Director - Girls
 

Girls

U6 Girls:  Deanna Chalfant ddriscoll1882@yahoo.com (925) 413-4178
  
U7 Girls:  Rich Smith Rich.smith@chevron.com (925) 389-0061

U8 Girls:  Brad Langley blangley21@gmail.com (415) 205-2656

U10 Girls: Dan Harrelson dan@harrelson.me  (925) 683-6576

U12 Girls:  Traci Lawrence lawrence.traci@gmail.com (510) 847-4941

U14 Girls:  Tripp McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

U16 Girls:  Tripp McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

U19 Girls:  Tripp McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

 

Marianne Winter-Greene - Rec Director - Boys

Boys

U6 Boys: Reid Swanson reidswanson1@gmail.com (925) 719-3530

U7 Boys:

U8 BoysStacie Donnelly stacied@condofinancial.com (925) 348-3991

U10 Boys:  Mauricio Mora mauricio.mb@icloud.com  (510) 575-9268

U12 Boys:  Jenn Cordeiro jcrooke@sbcglobal.net (925) 580-7876

U14 Boys: Corrado Vannini corrado.vannini@gmail.com (925) 586-0874

U16 Boys: 

U19 Boys: 

 

 

 

AGC’s are responsible for recruiting coaches for their age group, assisting the director in disciplinary procedures and on-field issues, and acting as a liaison between coaches & parents, and the Director.  No coaching background necessary.  AGC’s are recruited in January-March.  Anyone interested should contact the Director.

 

 

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike