Age Group Coordinators

2017 AGC Contact List

Larry Even - Rec Plus Director - Girls & Boys
 
Girls

U10 Rec Plus Girls:  Jill Forschler jillforschler@gmail.com (925) 997-2056

U12 Rec Plus Girls:  Nick Schapiro u12recplusgirls@gmail.com (925) 487-3773

U14 Rec Plus Girls:  Stephanie Buhalis scbuhalis@gmail.com (248) 709-3335

U16 Rec Plus Girls:  Greg O'Rielly gregorielly@packagingcorp.com (510) 384-7423 

Boys

U10 Rec Plus Boys:  Jo Stratton strattonjo@yahoo.com (925) 932-7628

U12 Rec Plus Boys: Jo Stratton strattonjo@yahoo.com (925) 932-7628

U14 Rec Plus Boys:  Rich Braden coachrich.dll1@yahoo.com (925) 984-8663

U16 Rec Plus Boys:  Elizabeth Cavanagh eliza_2222@yahoo.com (925) 360-0230

 
Tripp McNutt - Rec Director - Girls
 

Girls

U6 Girls:  Deanna Chalfant ddriscoll1882@yahoo.com (925) 413-4178
  
U7 Girls:  Rich Smith Rich.smith@chevron.com (925) 389-0061

U8 Girls:  Brad Langley blangley21@gmail.com (415) 205-2656

U10 Girls: Dan Harrelson dan@harrelson.me  (925) 683-6576

U12 Girls:  Traci Lawrence lawrence.traci@gmail.com (510) 847-4941

U14 Girls:  Tripp McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

U16 Girls:  Tripp McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

U19 Girls:  Tripp McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

 

Marianne Winter-Greene - Rec Director - Boys

Boys

U6 Boys:   Elyse Foley elysef@sbcglobal.net (925) 872-5874

U7 Boys:  Stacie Donnelly stacied@condofinancial.com (925) 348-3991

U8 Boys:  Mauricio Mora mauricio.mb@icloud.com  (510) 575-9268

U10 Boys:  Yin Lau lauyin@gmail.com

U12 Boys:  Jenn Cordeiro jcrooke@sbcglobal.net (925) 580-7876

U14 Boys: Corrado Vannini corrado.vannini@gmail.com (925) 586-0874

U16 Boys: Bob Winn bobwinn@yahoo.com  (925) 640-0548

U19 Boys: Bob Winn bobwinn@yahoo.com  (925) 640-0548

 

 

 

AGC’s are responsible for recruiting coaches for their age group, assisting the director in disciplinary procedures and on-field issues, and acting as a liaison between coaches & parents, and the Director.  No coaching background necessary.  AGC’s are recruited in January-March.  Anyone interested should contact the Director.

 

 

MM

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike