2018-2019 Boys Elite Coaching Staff

2011 Boys


 

  Martin Pantoja (Elite)

      pantojamartin@rocketmail.com  

      650-867-6264

 


 

  Jeremy Bedig (Red)

      coachjeremybedig@gmail.com 

      925-808-8063

 

 

2010 Boys

 

  John Kinnear (Elite)

      msljfk88@yahoo.com  

      925-705-2416

 

 

 

  Jeremy Bedig (Red)

      coachjeremybedig@gmail.com  

      925-808-8063

 

 


 

  Kevin Iwanaga (Black)

      coachkevini@icloud.com  

      925-759-1395

 

 

2009 Boys


 

  Fred Wilson (Elite)

      fredwilson@mustangsoccer.com 

      925-759-6267

 


 

  Jason Annicchero (Elite)

      jannicchero@hotmail.com  

      925-337-3377

 


 

  Larry Even (Red)

      larryjeffeven@yahoo.com  

      925-457-0666


 

  Tom Hennigan (Black)

      then0505@yahoo.com  

      925-895-3949

 

 

 

2008 Boys


 

  Andres Orejuela (Elite)

      oregol_2000@yahoo.com

      415-706-4554

 


 

  Carlos Navarrete (Red/Black)

      carlosnavarretemp@gmail.com

      512-781-9431

 

 

2007 Boys


 

  Joe Owen (USSDA)

      jowen@mustangsoccer.com 

      209-204-7627

 


 

  Alex Lobban (USSDA)

      alex@blueshoesports.com 

      707-688-9585

 


 

  Juan Guerrero Jr. (Elite)

      jr93mustangsoccer@gmail.com 

      925-784-6613

 

 

 

  Kevin Iwanaga (Red)

      coachkevini@icloud.com  

      925-759-1395

 

 

2006 Boys


 

  John Doyle (USSDA)

      johndoyle03@icloud.com  

      408-464-6138

 

 

 

  Jeff Hoffman (Elite)

      jeff_h77@hotmail.com  

      209-640-0031

 

 


 

  Juan Guerrero Jr. (Red)

      jr93mustangsoccer@gmail.com 

      925-784-6613

 

 

2005 Boys


 

  Alex Lobban (USSDA)

      alex@blueshoesports.com 

      707-688-9685

 


 

  Andres Orejuela (Elite)

      oregol_2000@yahoo.com

      415-706-4554

 

 

 

  Oscar Antezana (Red)

      soccer_oa@yahoo.com 

      925-330-6992

 

 

2004 Boys

 

 

  Juan Guerrero Sr. (Elite)

      coachjuanlg@gmail.com

      925-784-7066

 

 

 

  Martin Pantoja (Red)

      pantojamartin@rocketmail.com  

      650-867-6264

 

 

2003 Boys

 

 

  Stephen Wondolowski (Elite)

      sjwondo@yahoo.com  

      925-487-4975

 

 

 

  Chip Brown (Elite)

      02cgbrown@gmail.com  

      925-580-5623

 

 

 

  Juan Guerrero Sr. (Red)

      coachjuanlg@gmail.com 

      925-784-7066

 

 

 

  Scott Mariani (Black)

      scott.m.mariani@gmail.com 

      925-408-3007

 

 

2002 Boys

 

  Stephen Wondolowski (Elite)

      sjwondo@yahoo.com  

      925-487-4975

 

 

 

  Keith Neumer (Red)

      keith.neumer@gmail.com  

      408-690-5003

 

 

2001/2000 Boys

 

 

  Chip Brown (Elite)

      02cgbrown@gmail.com  

      925-580-5623

 

 

 

  Scott Mariani (Red)

      scott.m.mariani@gmail.com 

      925-408-3007

 

 

 

  Don Busboom (Red)

      dbusboom@srvusd.net  

      925-640-7871

 

 

 

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike