Mustang Soccer League 4680


4680 Camino Tassajara | Danville, CA 94506

 

MAIN OFFICE HOURS: 

Monday through Friday: 9am - 3pm or by appointment
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Office Staff:

Recreational and Boys Competitive Registrar   Sabrina Collins sabrina@mustangsoccer.com  (925) 648-4121 Ext. 19
Girls Competitive Registrar/Fields  Michaela DeJesus michaela@mustangsoccer.com  (925) 648-4121 Ext. 18
Accounting   Sandra Ahn sandra@mustangsoccer.com  (925) 648-4121 Ext. 15
Office Manager  Jen Michel jmichel@mustangsoccer.com  (925) 648-4121 Ext. 14
Executive Director  Fred Wilson fredwilson@mustangsoccer.com  (925) 648-4121 Ext. 17
Boys' Director - Competitive  Joe Owen jowen@mustangsoccer.com  (209) 204-7627
Girls' Director - Competitive  Pat Uriz paturiz@mustangsoccer.com  (925) 786-0551
ECNL Director  Mike Kelley mikekelley1six@gmail.com  (925) 360-2869

 

Field Rental Procedures: Click here

Lighting Issues: During practices, scrimmages or games confirmed by the Mustang office, please call:

Fred Wilson 
(925) 759-6267
 

Patrick Uriz 
(925) 786-0551

Referees: If you cannot get in contact with one of the above Directors regarding referees, please call:

Justin Yarkin 
(925) 389-0395

Social Media: Mustang Soccer teams only - if your team has success stories with team photos from tournaments and events that you would like shared on our social media platforms, please email to:

media@mustangsoccer.com 
 

Provident

Provident

NorCal Premier

NorCal Premier

Boys ECNL

Boys ECNL

ECNL

ECNL

US Club Soccer

US Club Soccer

Nike

Nike